The Twilights - The Early Years



Blue Sky 
           1. shadoogie  (Marvin-Welch-Harris-Meehan)  
           2. trambone  (C. Atkins)  
           3. darktown strutter's ball  (S. Brooks)  
           4. blue tango  (Anderson-Parish)    
           5. the frightened city  (Paramor)  
           6. lonesome town  (B. Knight)  
           7. perfidia  (Dominguez)
              8. twilight rock  (Kulka-Reiss-Sommerkorn-Thiel)
           9. sleep walk  (Farina-Wolf)
         10. shotgun  (Allen)
         11. apache  (Lordan)
         12. drifting  (Marvin)
         13. drifting (alternate version)  (Marvin)
         14. fbi  (Gormley)
 Axel Reiss    lead guitar
 Ulli Kulka      rhythm guitar
 Frank Sommerkorn - Thiel :   drums
Digitally remastered from the original analog tapes
which were recorded in the early sixties
using a  Grundig TK 20 tape recorder
Recorded & mixed by Ulli Kulka
at Twilight Studio Meckenheim
using Steinberg Cubase SX
             Cover by Ulli Kulka.

             Produced by The Twilights  2012